CrickBuzz Live

CricBuzz Live Match Stream and Ball by Ball live Scorecard With Dream11 Team Prediction

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Prediction Bengal T20 Live Score

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Prediction Bengal T20 Live Score

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Prediction: In the Match 8 of the Bengal T20 2021, Biplabi Chandarnagore will be up against the Maharaja of Cooch Behar. The both teams played in the last season of Bengal Inter District T20 as well. The Biplabi Chandarnagore team secured 3 victories in 4 league matches. They went up to the semifinals and lost to North 24 Parganas by falling short of 22 runs. While the Maharaja of Cooch Behar could win only 1 out of 4 league matches. In their last fixture, they could not defend the score of 122 runs and would look to improve their performance in this season. The players to watch out in this fixture will  be Subham Sarkar and Arindam Ghosh.

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Fixture Name: Match 8, Biplabi Chandarnagore vs Maharaja of Cooch Behar

Competition: Bengal T20 2021

Date: 26 November

Time: 12:45 AM IST

Ground: Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

Watch Bengal T20 Live Score

Watch BIC vs MOCB Live on FanCode app.

Last result at the venue: Suliiguri Bikash 133/7 won by 23 runs against Bankura Horses 110/9 in Match 5 of Bengal T20 2021.

Bengal T20 Points table: NPC N/A, HOD N/A

Bengal T20 Pitch Report

The Kalyani pitch will get better for batting as the season progresses and totals of around 130 will be the par. While the spinners are likely to get fine purchase due to the rough patches.

Team Form Guide:
BIC(recent last): L W W
MOCB (recent last): L L W

BIC Playing 11 (likely)

Arijit Basu
Arindam Ghosh
Avisek Porel (wk)
Anup Samaddar (c)
Rohan Pandey
Tirthankar Bhandari
Sumonto Bhattacharjee
Prayas Ghoshal
Saikat Banerjee
Debopratim Halder
Md Imran Ansari

X Factor: The bowling all rounder Saikat Banerjee can be one of the finest performers due to his good track record in T20s.

Read: How to win 1 Crore in Dream11, 15 Crore Mega Contest

Arindam Ghosh Stats

The captain pick for your team in this fixture has a good experience in the T20 cricket. In the last season, he was one of the best batters with 194 runs in 6 matches.

Matches Runs Average
6 194 38.80


MD Imran Ansari Stats

The left arm orthodox spinner was the third highest wicket taker in the last season with 10 dismissals and an economy of 6. He can surely be a differential pick for this fixture.

Matches Wickets Economy
6 10 6

MOCB Playing 11 (likely)

1. MD Joy Routh(wk)
2. Santa Bhattacharya
3. Snehasis Saha
4. Sukumar Barman
5. Subham Sarkar (c)
6. Nayeem Hoque
7. Mahadeb Dutta
8. Pintu Routh
9. Debtanu Baidya
10. Arindam Kumar Sen
11. Kalyan Barm

X Factor: The middle order batter Sukumar Barman is a talented batter and is expected to do well in this fixture.

Subham Sarkar Stats

The top order batter was terrific with his ball striking capabilities in the last season. He scored 164 runs at an average of 82 and would look to maintain the same form.

Matches Runs Average
4 164 82

Mahadeb Dutta Stats

The batting all rounder may prove to be vital for your fantasy team due to his ability to contribute in both departments. In the last season, he hit 99 runs and took 2 wickets.

Matches Runs Wickets
4 99 2

Biplabi Chandarnagore vs Maharaja of Cooch Behar: Who will win today match?

The Bipalbi team were terrific in the last season with their all round performances. They have almost the same set of players, who would look to go few steps further to win the title, and are expected to start with a win in the BIC vs MOCB Today Match Prediction. While the MOCB team were not upto the mark in the last season, and will be under pressure with the addition of few players, and need to set different combinations. In the Biplabi Chandarnagore vs Maharaja of Cooch Behar Cricket Betting Tips, BIC are predicted to win this fixture.

Read: IPL 2022 start date set to be 2 April- Report

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Arindam Ghosh, Sukumar Barman
BATTERS: Anup Samaddar, Nilanjan Roy, Saikat Banerjee
ALL-ROUNDERS: Snehasish Saha, Subham Sarkar, Mahadep Dutta
BOWLERS: Bibek Paswan, Md Imran Ansari, Rohan Pandey

BIC vs MOCB Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice Captain Choices

For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Arindam Ghosh, Subham Sarkar

For Grand League: Md Imran Ansari, Mahadep Dutta

For more Dream 11 Prediction and fantasy cricket tips, click here




Updated: November 26, 2021 — 6:27 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickBuzz Live © 2020